60 | Bauamt

Name Kontakt

N. N., die Stelle wird ab 01.09.2017 neu besetzt
Fax: 0661-390-69

0661 390-60    
E-Mail:

 


Name Kontakt

Frau Kraft

  • Vorzimmer Amtsleiterin
  • Sekretariat

0661 390-62
E-Mail: skraft@kuenzell.de

Frau Reinhard / Frau Grösch

  • Rechnungswesen

0661 390-61
E-Mail: jreinhard@kuenzell.de

Frau Parzeller

  • Gemeindliche Bauvorhaben
  • Katasterangelegenheiten
0661 390-63
E-Mail:aparzeller@kuenzell.de

Herr Uebelacker

  • Bauleitplanung
  • Wohnungswesen
  • Friedhofswesen
0661 390-65
E-Mail: uuebelacker@kuenzell.de

Herr Görnert

  • Umweltberatung
  • Abfallentsorgung
  • Gebäudemanagement / Engergieangelegenheiten
0661 390-64
E-Mail: mgoernert@kuenzell.de

Herr Reich

  • Straßen- und Kanalbau (Erschließung und Unterhaltung)

Herr Schaub 

  • Straßen- und Kanalbau (Erschließung und Unterhaltung)

0661 390-66
E-Mail: rreich@kuenzell.de

 

0661 390-73
E-Mail: fschaub@kuenzell.de

Herr Mihm

  • Hochbau
  • Bauanträge
  • Gebäudeunterhaltung
0661 390-67
E-Mail: amihm@kuenzell.de

Frau Klein

  • Hochbau
  • Bauanträge
  • Gebäudeunterhaltung
0661 390-68
E-Mail: uklein@kuenzell.de